Sunday, February 25, 2007


efore the Dawn Heals Us is an album by the French electronica group, M83. It is their third major album. It was released in the United States on 25 January 2005 to positive reviews. The album features 15 cuts of earthy electronica interspersed with guitars, acoustic drums and some vocals. Released on the Mute U.S. label.

The track "Teen Angst" featured in trailers to the 2006 film A Scanner Darkly. In addition, this album was chosen as one of's Top 100 Editor's Picks of 2005.

No comments: